Dereck Ramirez

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Feb18

Thursday, 18 February 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

13th

Feb25

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

11th

Feb26

Friday, 26 February 2016

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 4

8th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

4th

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2016

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2016

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2016

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

13th

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

ROUND 1 HEAT 4

4th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

ROUND 3 HEAT 7

5th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE

23rd DNF

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Lakeside Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Randolph County Raceway

A Modified

A FEATURE

6th

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Atchison County Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Superbowl Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Lubbock Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Route 66 Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

8th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Outlaw Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins6
  • Top 518
  • Top 1026
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass