Dereck Ramirez

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

22nd

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Jan13

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar20

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar21

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 6A

5th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 6A

2nd

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2019

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Kansas State Fairgrounds

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Longdale Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Winneshiek Raceway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Creek County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Superbowl Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

West Texas Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Route 66 Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Longdale Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Monett Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

I-94 Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

3rd

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

I-35 Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

5th

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lakeland Real Estate NE OK Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Hamilton County Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Rapid Speedway

Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

3rd

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

5th

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Casino Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

5th

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

12th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

1st

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

4th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

7th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Longdale Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Longdale Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2019

Vado Speedway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct27

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Vado Speedway Park

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

3rd

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

7th

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins6
  • Top 518
  • Top 1026
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass