Dereck Ramirez

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr22

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

16th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

POLE DASH

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul17

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Hamilton County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

QUALIFIER 2

1st

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Oct26

Friday, 26 October 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct28

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins6
  • Top 518
  • Top 1026
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass