Dereck Ramirez

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Winneshiek Raceway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

Urbana, MO

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Open Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Open Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Casino Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

I-70 Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Fayette County Speedway

West Union, IA

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Pocola, OK

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins6
  • Top 518
  • Top 1026
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass