Dereck Ramirez

Next Event


Oct11

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar22

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar23

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Mar29

Wednesday, 29 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr26

Wednesday, 26 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May3

Wednesday, 03 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

27th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

I-70 Motorsports Park

Odessa, MO

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

27th DNF

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Oct11

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Race Stats

  • Events37
  • Wins4
  • Top 517
  • Top 1025
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass