Dereck Ramirez

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar23

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May3

Wednesday, 03 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

27th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

27th DNF

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct19

Thursday, 19 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct22

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Race Stats

  • Events8
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 106
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass