Dereck Ramirez

Next Event


Mar1

Wednesday, 01 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar1

Wednesday, 01 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Mar2

Thursday, 02 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Mar22

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar23

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar29

Wednesday, 29 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr26

Wednesday, 26 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May3

Wednesday, 03 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Fayette County Speedway

West Union, IA

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Aug15

Tuesday, 15 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Sep20

Wednesday, 20 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Oct11

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins3
  • Top 55
  • Top 106
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass