Dereck Ramirez

Feb28

Friday, 28 February 2020

I-37 Speedway

Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

9th

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

South Texas Race Ranch

DAM Services IMCA Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

9th

Mar1

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Cotton Bowl Speedway

A Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

2nd

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Big O Speedway

RenDel RV MODIFIEDS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Big O Speedway

RenDel RV MODIFIEDS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

8th

Jun3

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

7th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

3rd

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

REAL RACING WHEELS B FEATURE 2

10th

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

18th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

4th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

5th

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modifieds**

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

1st

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Cedar County Raceway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

8th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

1st

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Rapid Speedway

Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

3rd

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Hamilton County Speedway

Olsen Family USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Hamilton County Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

7th

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Southern Iowa Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

10th DNF

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

7th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

1st

Jul28

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

11th

Jul29

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

11th

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

1st

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2020

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

19th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

1st

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

A Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

8th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

2nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lakeland Real Estate NE OK Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

9th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

8th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

9th

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

7th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Boothill Speedway

Modified

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

2nd

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

RPM Speedway

TOMS

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A-MAIN

1st

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

10th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

12th

Oct23

Friday, 23 October 2020

Longdale Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Longdale Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct30

Friday, 30 October 2020

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

4th

Oct31

Saturday, 31 October 2020

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Nov1

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2020

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

19th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins6
  • Top 518
  • Top 1026
Ramirez Motorsports
Boomtest Well Service
Koda Services
Raw Truck Wash
Woodward Steel
Hughes Racing Chassis
SS Fishing  Rental
Midwest Refrigeration
Cornett Racing Engines
McCartney Welding
Mac Tools
In Memory Jessica Miller
In Loving Memory Alyssa Ramirez
Go Lithium
Swift Springs USA
Sybesma Graphics
Afco Racing
MyRacePass